Openness For Todays Learners

The world is changing and we need to change our vision of todays education. When I think about 28 years of my university education, I ask myself am I using all what I learned in amphitheaters? in which neuron the information was stored?

Education is how the information become a knowledge.Education is important for each society but todays learners are technology-oriented and are not passive recipients of education but producers. They want to have productive role and to be involved.

We are fortunate to be part of this active world and to live the changes. Digital learners, we live a world full of opportunities to sharp our intelligence and to be digitally literate. My objective this year is to read 35 books but using the technology I could read and listen to more than 50 books for pleasure without counting technical books. There is no reason to be illiterate today!

Leave a Reply

